f50e0fee7e · feat: enhance balance calculation to include total balance from all months and exclude sick days · Updated 2026-03-04 14:44:01 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?